2023 Board and Commissions Council Liaisons

BOARD/COMMISSION	MEMBER
Airport Authority	Jana Swearengen-Washington
Aging Commission	Patrice Robinson
Blight Authority of Memphis	Cheyenne Johnson
Chickasaw Basin Authority	Worth Morgan
Civilian Law Enforcement Review Board	Rhonda Logan
Convention & Visitors Bureau	Ford Canale
Convention Center	Michalyn Easter-Thomas
Crime Commission	Frank Colvett, Jr.
Downtown Memphis Commission	Cheyenne Johnson
EDGE	Edmund Ford Sr.
Film/TV Commission	JB Smiley, Jr.
Healthcare Oversight Commission	Jeff Warren
MATA	Ford Canale
Memphis Housing Authority	Rhonda Logan
Memphis in May	Martavius Jones
Memphis Museum System	Frank Colvett
Memphis River Parks Partnership	Michalyn Easter-Thomas
MLG&W	Patrice Robinson
Minority Business Development Oversight Commission	Edmund Ford Sr.
Pension Board	Worth Morgan
Pension Investment Committee	Martavius Jones
Shelby County Schools	Jana Swearengen-Washington
Urban Arts Commission	JB Smiley, Jr.
Memphis Zoo	Jeff Warren