

2022 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Committee	Chair	Vice Chairman
Audit	Worth Morgan	Martavius Jones
Budget	Martavius Jones	Cheyenne Johnson
Economic Development, Tourism &	Edmund Ford, Sr.	JB Smiley, Jr.
Technology		
HCD	Frank Colvett, Jr.	Michalyn Easter-Thomas
MLG&W	Patrice Robinson	Chase Carlisle
Parks & Environment	Jeff Warren	Patrice Robinson
Personnel & Government Affairs	Michalyn Easter-Thomas	Jeff Warren
Planning & Zoning	Cheyenne Johnson	Ford Canale
Public Safety & Homeland Security	Rhonda Logan	Edmund Ford, Sr.
Public Services, Art, Youth Initiatives,	Chase Carlisle	Worth Morgan
Libraries & Neighborhoods		
Public Works, Solid Waste & General	JB Smiley, Jr.	Frank Colvett, Jr.
Services		
Transportation	Ford Canale	Rhonda Logan
Executive Session	Jamita Swearengen	Martavius Jones