

2021 Boards and Commissions Council Liaisons

Board/Commission	Member
Airport Authority	Chase Carlisle
Aging Commission	Patrice Robinson
Chickasaw Basin Authority	J. Ford Canale
Civilian Law Enforcement Review Board	Jeff Warren
Convention & Visitors Bureau	J. Ford Canale
Convention Center	Martavius Jones
Crime Commission	Jeff Warren
Downtown Memphis Commission	Cheyenne Johnson
EDGE	Edmund Ford
Film/TV Commission	Michalyn Easter-Thomas
Healthcare Oversight Commission	Chase Carlisle
MATA	Martavius Jones
Memphis Housing Authority	Cheyenne Johnson
Memphis in May	Martavius Jones
Memphis River Parks Partnership	Jamita Swearengen
MLG&W	Patrice Robinson
Minority Business Development Oversight	Rhonda Logan
Commission	
Pension Board	Frank Colvett/Patrice
	Robinson/Jamita
	Swearengen
Pension Investment Committee	Frank Colvett/Patrice
	Robinson/Jamita
	Swearengen
Shelby County Schools	Michalyn Easter-Thomas
Urban Art Commission	JB Smiley
Zoo	Worth Morgan