

2021 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Committee	Chair	Vice Chairman
Audit	Martavius Jones	Jamita Swearengen
Budget	Worth Morgan	Jamita Swearengen
Economic Development, Tourism & Technology	Edmund Ford, Sr.	Jamita Swearengen
HCD	Cheyenne Johnson	Jamita Swearengen
MLG&W	Patrice Robinson	JB Smiley, Jr.
Parks & Environment	Rhonda Logan	Jamita Swearengen
Personnel & Government Affairs	Chase Carlisle	Jamita Swearengen
Planning & Zoning	Ford Canale	Edmund Ford, Sr.
Public Safety & Homeland Security	Jeff Warren	Jamita Swearengen
Public Services, Art, Youth Initiatives, Libraries & Neighborhoods	Michalyn Easter-Thomas	Jeff Warren
Public Works, Solid Waste & General	JB Smiley, Jr.	Jamita Swearengen
Services		
Transportation	Martavius Jones	Jamita Swearengen
Executive Session	Frank Colvett	Jamita Swearengen